List of Staff Members

     
  Name and Designation E-mail
     
  Chairman
  Mr. Ajay Kumar Dwivedi dir_exp@ongc.co.in
   
  Director & CEO
  Dr. Banwari Lal banwaril@teri.res.in
   
  Directors
  Mr. M. M. Joshi mmjoshi@teri.res.in
  Mr. Sidhartha Sur sur_sidhartha@ongc.co.in
     
  Consultants
  Mr. S. K. Khazanchi skkhazanchi@yahoo.com
  Mr. M. U. Rajput
  Mr. SKC Mathur mathursck@yahoo.co.in
   
  OTBL, Delhi
  Mr. Dinesh Singh Rawat dinesh.rawat@otbl.co.in
  Mr. Hemchand Chauhan h.chauhan@obtl.co.in
  Ms. Charu Saraswati   charu.saraswati@otbl.co.in
   
  OTBL, Ahmedabad
  Mr. Manish Dwivedi otbl.amd@gmail.com
  Mr. Sardar Singh Chahar otbl.amd@gmail.com
  Mr. Rohitash Kumar otbl.amd@gmail.com,
  Mr. Shashi Parmar otbl.amd@gmail.com
  Mr. Vinay Kumar Pandey otbl.amd@gmail.com
   
  OTBL, Mehsana
  Mr. Mrigangka M. Barooah otbl.lab@gmail.com
  Mr. Baibhav Mani Barman otbl.meh@gmail.com
  Mr. Pawan Kumar otbl.meh@gmail.com
  Mr. Ravindra Dwivedi otbl.meh@gmail.com
   
  OTBL, Assam
  Mr. Arup Das arupdas2@yahoo.co.in
  Mr. Pranjit Baruah otbl.duliajan@gmail.com
  Mr. Rajesh Borah otbl.nazira@gmail.com
  Mr. Tapan Kataky   otbl.nazira@gmail.com
     
  OTBL, Ankleshwar  
  Mr. Ashok Kumar Nitharwal otbl.ank@gmail.com